3 Comments
Apr 17, 2022Liked by Michael Volpe

Oh my

Expand full comment
Apr 27, 2022·edited Apr 27, 2022Liked by Michael Volpe

It would be GREAT if you could interview the 10 (plus more I'm sure) CT citizen parents whose children's lives have been forced into poverty because of deadbeat parents deciding not to financially support them and Debbie Tvaronaitis, a Middletown Child Support Enforcement Services manager, purposely lying, yelling, belligerent, bias, discrimination towards custodial parents that are disabled. So forcing children to be raised on 1 income of social security (approximately $750.00) a month.... not filing orders correctly, NEVER enforcing the orders set in place; some for 6 years and ones like mine 13 years.

I'm a disabled crime victim, she said to me while yelling and acting belligerent towards me that she "doesn't deal with crime victims". Totally denying my circumstances and on multiple occasions placing my child and I in danger.

They support documented criminals to obtain zero child support obligations by scheming the government.

Forcing tax payers and federal government to financially support our children on behalf of abusive parents, while the abusive parents work, have more kids, go on vacations and laugh while financially abusing the children.

I don't know how they all sleep at night.

Expand full comment

Can’t wait to listen to this!

Expand full comment